Vorstand

 

Vorsitzende

 
Monika Breithaupt

T. 0 52 58 - 987 98 10 F. 0 52 58 - 987 98 98
m.breithaupt@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende

 
Barbara Burgwedel

T. 05258 - 974 57 13
b.burgwedel@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de

Kassenführung

 
Gabi Leiwesmeier

T. 0 52 58 - 68 38
g.leiwesmeier@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de

Schriftführung

Uta Hänsch

T. 0 52 58 - 2 13 87
u.haensch@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de

Organisation

 
Bernd Burgwedel

T. 05251 - 974 57 13
b.burgwedel@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de

stellvertretend:
Harald Willeke

T. 0 52 58 - 88 22
h.willeke@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 
Andreas Breithaupt

T. 0 52 58 - 987 98 0   
a.breithaupt@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de 

Chronik

 
Gerda Kruse

T. 0 52 58 - 69 13

Notenwart

 
Elke Sedtke

T. 0 52 51 - 147 81 99
e.sedtke@singgemeinschaft-salzkotten.de